Term Dates

Summer Term ends:

THURSDAY 18th July 2019

In response to a number of queries from our Year 11 parents, the last possible exam date to be used is 26th June. Although this may not appear on student timetables it can be used to reschedule any examination by the exam boards. If you are booking a family holiday it is only safe to do so from the 27th June 2019 when exams are scheduled to all be finished.

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Days – Monday/Tuesday 2nd and 3rd September 2019 (no students in school)

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

INSET Day - Monday 4th November 2019 (no students in school)

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 @ 1.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET Day – Friday 14th February, 2020 (no students in school)

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 3.20 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day holiday:  Friday 8th May, 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends: Friday 17th July, 2020 @ 1.30 p.m.