Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

Please find a list of Teaching staff below

Mrs E Angel-Heath eangel-Heath@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr S Atkinson satkinson@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr A Banks abanks@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs L Barker lbarker@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr H Bengough-Sutton hsutton@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr J Bohan jbohan@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs S Bowler sbowler@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs D Braidley dbraidley@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr K Brandreth kbrandreth@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr P Brooks pbrooks@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs E Bunston ebunston@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr R Burgess rmlburgess@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr R Burrows rburrows@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr M Cinderey mcinderey@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Ms H Coleman hcoleman@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs N Collingbourne ncollingbourne@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr O Collingbourne ocollingbourne@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss S Davies sdavies@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss G Evans gevans@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs F Falconer ffalconer@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
(Maternity Leave)
Mr J Foggo jfoggo@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr P Gibbins pgibbins@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss A Granger agranger@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs K Greenwood kgreenwood@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs E Gregory egregory@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss S Griffiths sgriffiths@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs M Grinnell mgrinnell@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss K Hallam khallam@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr D Haylock dhaylock@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr M Henton mhenton@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr N Hoon nhoon@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr C Horrocks chorrocks@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr M Hussain mhussain@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr D Jones djones@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss E Jones ejones@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs A Kingdon akingdon@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs J Li jli@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss A Marsh amarsh@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs R McLaren rmclaren@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr D Merrick dmerrick@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs R Metcalfe rmetcalfe@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs P Navarro-Moreno pnavarro@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr J Nicholas jnicholas@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs J Ogden jogden@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs R Oosthuizen roosthuizen@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr D Parry dparry@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss J Pritchard jpritchard@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs E Reynolds ereynolds@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr T Richards trichards2@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs E Robertson erobertson@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss B Rogers brogers@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
(Maternity Leave)
Mr A Sampson asampson@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs R Sheldon rsheldon@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr J Stevens jstevens@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss R Thomas rthomas@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs S Thomas sthomas@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
(Maternity Leave)
Miss J Tunna jtunna@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr N Vaughan nvaughan@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mrs C Whittaker cwhittaker@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Miss E Wilkins ewilkins@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Mr D Wright dwright@bhbs.hereford.sch.uk