Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 6th September 2021
INSET Days:  Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 3rd September 2021 & Monday 1st November 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts:  Tuesday 4th January 2022
INSET Day Friday 18th February 2022 & Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends:  Thursday 7th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts:  Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends:  Thursday 21st July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term starts:  Wednesday 7th September 2022
INSET Days: Monday 5th September 2022, Tuesday 6th September 2022, Monday 31st October 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Term starts:  Wednesday 4th January 2023
INSET Days: Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023
Term ends: Thursday 30th March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term starts:  Monday 17th April 2023
May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023