Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 6th September 2021
INSET Days:  Thursday 2nd September 2021, Friday 3rd September 2021 & Monday 1st November 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts:  Tuesday 4th January 2022
INSET Day Friday 18th February 2022 & Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends:  Thursday 7th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts:  Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends:  Thursday 21st July 2022