Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term starts:  Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET DAYS:
Tuesday 1st September 2020 & Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends:  Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends:  Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term starts:  TBC
INSET Day  TBC
Half Term: TBC
Term ends: TBC

SPRING TERM 2022

Term starts:  TBC
May Day holiday: TBC
Half Term: TBC
Term ends:  TBC