Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts:  Monday 6th January 2020
INSET Day  Friday 14th February, 2020 (no students in school)
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 3.20 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts:  Monday 20th April 2020
May Day holiday: Friday 8th May, 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends:  Friday 17th July, 2020 @ 1.30 p.m

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term starts:  Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends:  Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends:  Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts:  Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Two further dates to be advised