Skip to content ↓

The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School

A Church of England School

Teaching Staff Emails

Please find a list of Teaching staff below (Pastoral Mentors emails below)

Miss A Alford
Mr S Atkinson
Mr A Banks
Mrs L Barker
Miss E Bartlett
Mr H Bengough-Sutton
Mr J Bohan
Mrs D Braidley
Mr K Brandreth
Mr P Brooks
Mrs E Bunston
Mr R Burgess
Miss J Chadderton
Mr M Cinderey
Mrs N Collingbourne
Mr O Collingbourne
  E Darroll
Miss G Evans
Mrs F Falconer
  M Finch
Mr J Foggo
Mr P Gibbins
Mr N Gibbons
Mrs K Greenwood
Mrs E Gregory
Miss S Griffiths
Mrs M Grinnell
Miss K Hallam
Mr J Handley 
Mrs A Hatt
Mr D Haylock
Mr M Henton
Miss A Hill
Miss B Hodgson
Mr N Hoon
Mr D Horrigan
Mr D Jones
Mrs J Li
Mr M Martin
Mrs R McLaren
Mr D Merrick
Mrs R Metcalfe
Mrs P Navarro-Moreno
Mr N Neal
Mr J Nicholas
Mrs J Ogden
Mrs R Oosthuizen
Mr D Parry
Ms D Poole
  C Redding
Mrs E Reynolds
Mr T Richards
Mrs E Robertson
Mrs B Rogers
Mr A Sampson
Mrs R Sheldon
Mr J Stevens
Miss R Thomas
Mrs S Thomas
Miss J Tunna
Mr N Vaughan
Mrs C Whittaker
Miss E Wilkins
Mrs J Williams
Mr D Wright
    Pastoral Mentors  
Mrs L Dumbrell
Mrs M Roberts
Mrs K Long
Mrs J Foggo
Mrs M Harper
Miss C Vaughan
Mrs A Thomasson